Forum

Non-intuitive Close Order Button

Hi

When I right-click in the orders-window in order to change TP/SL of a postion, I get a window which also contains a ‘Close Order’ button.

I find it non-intuitive, because it feels natural to click on it after my edits, . As it works now, I have to close the window (the X upper right), in order to have the edits to take place.

I suggest that it gets changed to the ordinary OK/Cancel buttonpair.

I find it non-intuitive, too, I just tried to replicate MetaTrader which people got used to.
I will think deeper about it in the future.